some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Friendship plays an integral part in our lives. Some individuals argue that friends who have the same ideas on the same topics are the important factors when selecting a good guy. although, others believe that the person, who is making an argument about the same thing is better. However, I am inclined to agree with the first view of this segment. This essay is to discuss both views of this Statement and my opinion, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs by using examples. On the one hand, people who have the same mind level in the same object are the main reason for starting a new friendship. Because it may help to stay an uncomparable relationship With each other. As a result of this, they always strive to assist you in any critical situations and they give you support to solve problems in the correct way as with your decision. To illustrate my point, world psychologists have shown that students who are working with the same groups with the same viewers on a similar goal can lead to 100% success in their outcome Therefore, The population interfering with the Same thinking pattern is the best for building a relationship. On the other hand, a sizable chunk of the population thinks that having different objections to a similar target is a time to choose him or her as a friend. Moreover, if people come to take a Wrong step in their lives, such people will help them to change their bad behaviours. In addition to this, people have an opposite opinion which leads to a vast range of solutions to make them in the right way. For instance, recent studies have shown that people interfere With the same course in different choices that can lead to a variety of behaviours that can see innovations occur. Therefore, People think that it is more useful for selecting a best friend Nevertheless, I agree with the person having a Similar idea on similar topics which can lead to a healthy relationship. Not only the difficult situation. but also the happy movement, they never leave you and they stay behind with you. In conclusion, when considering the first view, I agree with this. It may help to keep a strong bond and it is better for finding friends. However, others' views illustrate that having different arguments assists you in the wrong situations and I also agree with the former's first point.