The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The advent of the food industry, which made easy as suitable for the busy work schedule has more benefits, such as reduce time for cooking and least power consumption, which are included numerous negative effects, such as health related disorders, as well as high expenditure, and this essay will elaborate both aspect to justify ho advantages superior to the disadvantages. On one hand, there are numerous pros are consisted of this concept. Firstly, less time for preparing meals, when someone wants to arrange own meals in short duration, due to their busy life, there many instant foods are available in the market to purchase, which reduce their preparing time. Secondly, as people tend to buy readymade and instant food ma decrease the usage of electricity or gas for cooking, which influence to low thee expences on power bills. For instance, with the higher usage of junckey and instant food in most developed countries have been diminished power bills almost every residence. Although there are numerous pros included in this phenomenon, a few drawbacks are available, which drastically affect to the individuals life, which life related disorders, such as diabetes and heart diseases, which not recover during the life. Moreover, buying chemical added food might increase the expenditure on meals even though they are convenience to prepare on daily routing. For example, consuming ready–made foods often has been influenced negative way on economy of the majority of families in developing countries, such as Asian countries. Hence, cons are supposed to be strong than benefits of this system. To conclude vast number of people, who spend busy work-schedules consume more instant food as they convenient, due to less time-consuming for preparation. In addition, the least power usage, they would suffer from many adverse effects, which influence on their life, such as disease and more expenses, which convince us that utilization of this procedure for the long run may impact negatively are overshadowed by the positive developments.