In some parts of the world, many famous people are regarded as 'role models' and they are having an increasing influence on the young. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays a lot of celebrated humans are considered " role models " and their impact on the young generation rising in several parts of the earth. Although they may motivate young people to be the best version of themselves, they affect them negatively side. Many young generations have their role models and they admire them in a lot of things. When young adults interested in some famous person they are trying to look like them or they are just copying their idols in every behavior. For example, almost all the girls love K-pop singer groups so they are really motivated to learn Korean languages in Uzbekistan. Also, females who have an interest in fashion consider Kylie Jenner as their idol. Therefore, the Korean style was chosen by Uzbek girls. In the world, all the young generations are attracted by celebrities. Watching them more than needed leads to negative sides. Parents should limit themselves to repeating others and should teach being individuals in every sphere. For instance, in view of the fact that youths continue duplicating famous persons in everything which leads to losing their traditions in dance, food and even language in Kazakhstan. Despite that they are losing their customs, their parents do not limit copying other nations to their children. Getting interested in celebrities who are from another nation impacts children's negative side. In conclusion, despite having role models or idols that might have benefits for youngsters, the negative impact outweighs the positive. Adults who have role models can lose their individuality.