Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in the free times and have health probles as a result. Why do many working people do not get enough exercise? what can be done about these problem?

Despite working for an hour during their workdays they do not take any rest and in their leisure hour they do not think about the workouts and skip them as a result,it leads to strength problems. This essay will examine the main causes of poor energy and possible solutions to this problem. The main element of bad health is improper management of time and unmanaged activities.When crowds are totally busy in today's world they totally ignore their strength condition.It will probably lead to causes of different diseases like gastric,stress,anxiety etcetera. Moreover, the people do not manage their proper moment in leisure as well as in the working period. Due to this, unmanaged data will not only hamper the community's growth but also play a role in bad physical condition. For instance,my friend used to sacrifice all his dates to work instead of life for him to exercise and this caused him a serious disease. Moreover,if the nation carries out unmanaged activities it also leads to a severe impact on vigor. While the population are busy with different action they do not care about their well-being. Instead of doing some extracurricular enterprise they only think about their work. For example,if the community do not follow the proper routine in their daily work like yoga,physical workouts,playing games etcetera then it will cause them one step ahead to get poor strength. Thus,several unusual factors lead people to harmful lives and cause different illnesses. So possible solutions to this problem are making proper routines and getting involved in extracurricular activities.By making a proper routine daily lifestyle like sleeping on the date and waking up on hour,eating some balanced food on generation doing some exercise in free periods etcetera. Additionally,the next step to making a healthy soul is to be involved in extracurricular enterprise likesome physical workouts,yoga,outdoor games etcetera. To conclude, the community's improper day management and action pursuit to unwell growth. However,we can significantly lessen the poor growth by making routine and getting involved in extracurricular enterprise