Some people think that studying online is more effective than studying on campus. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online study?

In the modernised and technological era, the internet plays an important role in making things precise. Nowadays, many of them think that doing online study is good enough to save two valuable things such as time and money rather than going to campus which leads to wasting money on transportation and travel for a long to reach on campus. The essay intends to shed light on the pros and cons of online studying in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the main advantage of studying on the net is that students do not need to travel on buses, trains or any other mode of transport. To explain further, they can save their precious moment and utilize that day not only to prepare for their academics but also to get remarkable results by submitting assignments and projects on point. For example, a recent survey conducted by the ministry showed that 25 per cent of traffic has reduced on the roads during COVID-19 because both colleges and schools have started online studies for their scholars. Due to this, statistical data states that the number of traffic and accident cases has declined. Moreover, it assists offspring in securing their cash and using it for paying the curriculum tuition fees. Thus, both time and capital are fundamental aspects of everyone's life so always try to use them securely. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages of having academics at home by using computers and tablets. Firstly, students spend more moments in front of the screen and even though they will not try to go out to explore extraordinary things which is required for their growth. To elaborate, with the invention of technology, everyone ruins their significant part of life because they are not able to go out and make new friends. Furthermore, a virtual teacher would lack control over its classroom students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their teacher to be sure that they take their classwork seriously. Therefore, it is clear that the classroom environment will never be totally virtual. In conclusion, the trend has both potential benefits and drawbacks. While there may be some arguments in favour of the negative impacts associated with losing contact with friends and not taking classwork seriously. I believe the advantages are more significant since it helps in saving time and securing capital for other important tasks