In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Transportation will be developed in the future. Vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will be derived without drivers. Passengers will be the only people travelling by them. There are merits in this technology such as no human fault creates problems. Also, there are demerits such as unemployment for drivers. I believe the merits of this development outweigh the demerits which are elaborated on in the following essay. On the positive side, when technologies develop and vehicles are automatic, then automobiles will not have human faults which means they will be more careful and exact. Since individuals may be sleeping when they are driving or other faults which cause accidents. So, auto cars have this merit they are driverless. For example, Tesla developed a driverless car which is so precious. moreover, this car reduces the probability of accidents on roads. On the negative side, it is obvious, that this development may cause unemployment for drivers and they lose their jobs. So, although this enhancement reduces the price of transportation, but causes shocks in the job markets. Moreover, drivers may rebel and strike. Therefore, this creates problems for authorities. For instance, there are a lot of developments in technology which cause unemployment and work rebellions such as people strike in England because steam power atomizes their jobs. In conclusion, in the future when science develops then cars and buses and trucks will be driverless. This creates advantages and disadvantages which I believe merits outweigh demerits which was explained in the essay.