The best way to measure somone's success is to look at how much money that person has. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this modern era, the perspective of seeing the success of achievers has been completely changed. Nowadays, many people believe that the perfect method to measure someone's achievement is how much that person is rich and has financial resources. However, I strongly disagree with this belief. Needless to say, money plays a key role in the life of everyone. Firstly, to buy anything, you need money in your bank account due to which everyone goes to work. Secondly, several resources available these days make our life not only easier to live but also protect us from any financial issues. Due to this, it seems that everybody starts analysing the achievement with the amount of money you have. For example, several news reporters only talk about wealthy people and call them the achievers of this modern time. Lastly, it is quite common that our society compares the life stability of individuals with their annual income. However, I completely oppose this type of viewpoint where acquiring more and more money has been seen as a success. First of all, even though we need to pay for everything in this society whether it is a basic need like a health emergency, I reckon that the method of measuring someone's success should not be dependent solely on financial factors. For example, there are many army officers who are protecting our nation even without getting sufficient pay to afford a luxury lifestyle. In this case, we should see these kinds of people as achievers rather than looking at who is the richest person on the earth. Through this way, people will start focusing on humanity instead of greed. To conclude, although many people may recognise richer as successful people, however, I do not agree with this perspective. My opinion is that our society should judge the success of individuals through the quality and impact of their work which makes our society better.