The leaders or directors of organisations are often elderly people. However, some say that young people can also take the lead of organization or company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing concern about youngsters having the ability to become the leaders of a community or firm like the elders. The author of this essay strongly agrees with the statement due to the connection with younger customers and the adaptability of current trends or technology. It is vital to understand that young leaders can understand younger customer's needs better than old leaders. In other words, there will be no generation gaps between the the company and customers when young leaders now easily know what teenage customers enquire. Therefore, firms will gain financial profits from these types of buyers. Another point worth considering is the ability to be more in tune with nowadays trends or high-tech devices. This can be understood that adolescent leaders are able to follow trends so that they can bring fresh ideas or new ways of thinking that can help a company grow and adapt to the change. Taking the CEO of Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg as an example, because of following the tendency of individuals to love using social media, he decided to create FaceBook as an online platform for people to share their stuff and it successfully became popular as a result, which made him become a billionaire. In conclusion, the idea of linking with consumers or buyers who are teenagers and the ability to follow the nowadays tendencies or modern gadgets needs to be considered. Thus, it is a good idea to let youngsters become leaders.