You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is often argued that reading non-fiction books is better than reading fiction. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Reading books is one of highest recommended methods for acquiring knowledge. It is believed by some people that non-fiction books are more fruitful than imaginary publications. From my perspective, it is relevant in terms of getting genuine information and deep motivation. The fictional resources are mostly based on imagination whether it is related to music, art, crime, investigation, and so on. In contrast, fictional books cover more facts and real-life experiences or experiments that happened in past, which provide an exact estimation or ideas to the reader. It could be more beneficial for further explorations in future. To explain, the book written by one the great Indian writers Shah Abdul based related to self-discipline is full of his personal achievements, and gives an accuracy about what, when and how to implement methods to bring effectiveness in life. However, the sources of knowledge that reflect the theories and journies of tremendous achievers, have the power to hold the reader's interest and enlight the spirit to do something wonderful. While referring to books with imaginary stories the learner gets confused with the thoughts, but this is not the case with non-fictional exercises because according to an average human beings are naturally goal-seeking creatures and have the ability to gain inspiration to fulfil it. For example, the reporters revealed that most of the international speakers came in motivational seminars representing real-life experiences from books in front of sceptics. To conclude, reading fiction or non-fiction books is a matter of interest but I prioritize the books with real experiments and facts because it proves to be advantageous for expanding actual apprehension and awareness with high inducement.