In many countries students' concentration in the classroom has decreased. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions?

In the contemporary era, number of children has lost their focus in classrooms because of ignorant behavior of teacher and bullying done to them by their peers. However, this problem can be solved promptly by promoting inclusion and showing respectful behaviour towards each other. The grave concern is when teachers do not pay much attention to their students, they lose interest in studies or any other area of interest. To elaborate, sometimes during school hours, when children experience the partial behaviour from their mentors, it just distract them from their main goal of attending school. Apart from ignorance, bullying is another cause that repels them from their learning place. When someone just tease them or triggers them with the intention of hurting their sentiments, it affects their psychology negatively, which affects their focus in the class. For instance, The Times of India recently published an article that children encountered bullying behavior from their peers scored low, because of being less attentiveness. Nonetheless, various measures can be taken to improve the situation. First of all, teachers should promote inclusion. In other words, they should treat each and every child equally and provide equal opportunities by keeping their interests in mind before setting up any experiences for them, which may attracts children's attention, when they realise and observe the fact that their teacher love them. Furthermore, role models should also encourage group discussions with the intention of make them to understand the importance of respecting each other. To exemplify, they should stick visuals related to good behaviour on the walls and initiate discussion on every visual each day about how to treat others. Thus, it could mitigate the issue of bullying in classrooms. In conclusion, it is indispensible to address the attention issue faced by children in classrooms as it hampers their learning and help them in a adequate way to achieve their milestones.