In the advertising, business is now there’s usually emphasised that the products aren’t you in someway. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the epoch of rapidly emerging business, a vast number of advertisements are showing various contents according to the productions that are selling, nevertheless, they use the same sales strategy, helping potential customers to recognize their needs while persuading others to purchase through recommendating merits of satisfying the needs. The essay will present a reason while arbitering the direction of social phenomenon developing (e.g., positive or negative).  A compelling reason why the selling strategy is common in modern commerce is that the primary purpose of business is to promote individuals' well-being. Chiefly, an implication of business behaviour is to allow both parties involved in business activities to get a mutual benefit. For example, during commerce action by buying IELTS COURSES, students can improve their Language Skills while educational institutions also earn profits. After all, businesses always emphasize that the productions are not customers in someway during different types of commercial action happening. However, if any product's suppliers violate moral rules (e.g., TRUST) and do amoral action (e.g., LIE) to get higher profits, it definitely annihilates customers ' benefits, such as loss of money, waste of time, and so on. Accordingly, customers play a vulnerable group who can easily be cheated by notorious companies. For this reason, advertisements that are published by product suppliers are the only way to get valuable information about their dream items. All in all, the prevalence of the business strategy may become a negative development. It seems to me that, although the business strategy does look confirmed to the definition of business, manual benefit; nevertheless, it is arduous for ordinary people to differentiate tiny differences between true and lie. As well as, the regulations and laws preventing customers from being cheated, have been implemented by local governments. Conversely, there are a vast number of business fraud cases have not disappeared recently. In brief, the business strategy still has potential risks for the public. In conclusion, telling customers the unique advantages of products that can satisfy their needs, can be predicted as a successful business strategy by considering the definition of business. However, the business strategy is easy to be utilized by some companies that want to earn more illegal profits. Overall, I totally believe that it will be a negative development in the future.