Many working people get little or no excercise either during tge workinf days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise?

Health plays an integral part in our lives. No one can deny the fact that in the modern era, non-communicable diseases are significantly arising due to not having proper exercise in their workdays or weekends. This essay aims to discuss to investigate the factors that can lead to this problem and propose some possible solutions to deal with it, which will be elaborated on in forthcoming paragraphs. First and Foremost, people do not have enough time to get workouts because they have a hectic work schedule. As a result of this, they strive to use their leisure time or working days for sleeping to relax their mind as well as relieve their body pain. Besides this, they are not prone to think about their fitness level. Consequently, they become an unhealthy man. Similarly, they will suffer from diabetes and other non-spread diseases. The effective way to resolve this problem would be to introduce some facilities through the companies. The company owners can arrange a gym centre In their office, subsequently, the work members can attend to this and they have the immense chance to maintain their fitness level without using cash or transport. Additionally, They can save both money and time. Secondly, a sizeable chunk of the population spends their time on social media. Sometimes they are addicted to it such as online games and other smart activities that use e-technology. As a result of this, they are not getting proper workouts for their lives due to their addiction to smart tools. For example, recent studies have shown that the majority of workers do not get exercise and they waste their time for unnecessary events. Additionally, they do not think about their physical well-being. Therefore, one idea for solving this issue, we can use social applications to maintain fitness levels. For instance, the Apple company introduced a new feature, that can calculate our burning calories. In conclusion, according to this statement, people do not get proper physical activities due to the lack of time and the excessive usage of Social applications. To tackle these problems we can use some facilities to engage with innovations and to be provided space for doing exercise.