Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think that adult brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, all around the world, many people are discussing the topic of the happiest time of life. While some people think that advantages to being a teenager, other think that the advantage of being an adult exists. However, from my point of view, I think the second perspective is the most persuasive for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as being a teenager is concerned, firstly, to some extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, you have no responsibilities resulting in the fact that you can do whatever you want without consequences. In addition, you don’t pay for taxes or rent due to the fact that you living at your parent's place, resulting in not being responsible. On the other hand, there are reasons that being an adult has many advantages. First and foremost, by and large, you can be free and have a choice to go everywhere you want due to the fact that you are independent, just leading to the fact that you are courageous. For example, when you are an adult, you can travel around the world by yourself. Secondly, and most importantly for me, you can be independent and can afford whatever you want in order to have a correct salary. For example, if you decide to buy a new phone, on account of the fact that you working, you can pay for it. In conclusion, while some people think of the advantages of being an adult, others hold a different opinion. However, in my opinion, I think the second perspective is the most persuasive, to some extent, for the abovementioned reasons.