Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that joining a gym would be the most efficient way to keep fit. Others, however, believe that there are still some exercises that can benefit people to have a relatively nice body. This writer will argue both sides and give a conclusion in the latter. It can be certain that working out in the gym is helpful for people who want to have a well-standard body shape. This is because they have to follow a harsh diet relating to measuring calories in every meal in order to ensure that they consume an enough amount of protein and carbohydrate. Moreover, the exercises in the gym focus on building muscles and burning fat, hence, it will help the community joining a gym see a distinct difference after months of working out and assist people to stay in the perfect shape for a long time. In fact, in the modern world nowadays, the constant increase of people joining a gym could show how effective the exercises are. Despite the fact that going to the gym is considered the most popular way to stay fit, other exercises such as doing sports can give the inhabitants the same result. First of all, not all people define staying fit as having a tiny waist or six packs, they believe that not getting obesity or lacking nutrition can also be considered as keeping fit. Therefore, people just need a healthy diet and do regular exercise to enhance their physical and mental health. On the other hand, playing a specific sport such as volleyball or badminton could benefit people to stay in desired shape. Many athletes around the world have a well-standard body without joining a gym or having a strict diet. In conclusion, we could choose whether going to a gym or doing other exercises to remain fit. I assume that gym can be regard Change the form of the verb regarded show examples as the fastest way to keep fit, but not the only way to maintain fitness and healthy