Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that resigning to the gym is the useful plan to keep fit, while others think that there are more effective way to do it. I agree the former because the gym is the place where people can be trained effectively due to proffesional coach's lesson, whereas there are still some people have more effective exercises help them keep fit by themselves. To begin with, many belive that going to the training court is the best plan to stay fit. Because not only there are many people have the wide knowledge at training but also the coach help you a lot with it. The explaination for this is that you may cause some negative effects on your body if you train in the wrong way. For example, my neighbor next to my house do exercise such as runing, swiming everyday to keep fit but there is a day he is very exhausted and fell down. On the other hand, there are some individuals have the thought that there are better way to keep in shape. Because some people have more effective exercise and do not need coach's help. To explain, some study about health and know the best way for them to keep fit. Each person have their own health problem and the gym's coach may not recognise, so they can solve it and find the way to keep fit for themselves. The result of it is that they have more time to study, relax and also stay fit too. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that many believe that going to the gym is most useful way, some think their own exercise is better. I agree with the former due to training with the coach is more effective.