Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that the gymnasium is the best place to keep your body fit, while others believe there are many effective ways instead of a health club. This essay agrees with the latter option and lays out the reasons below. First things first, there is no doubt that there are more effective ways to keep your body well. For example, every keep-fit exercise will keep up with the diet, combining it with daily exercise will reduce much of fat and also avoid diseases related to cardiovascular and joint. Moreover, jogging every day also enhances and balances your health, and thus you become more flexible in every activity. Therefore, effective methods always follow a healthy diet, and all of them will bring most of the benefit to your strength. However, it is not enough if we always repeat our exercise without changing, so the gymnasium is another option. People enjoy the gym because it has a lot of high-range equipment for every kind of gymnast with lots of exercises. Moreover, you can also ask for advice from the instructor about diets and workout time. They will guide everything for you through the following. The gym also has some low-range facilities for people who want to have light training and fit up with everybody. In this author's opinion, gymnasiums and other methods have their own benefits, but a gym spends most of your money, and the advice of a dietician will go with the cost of hiring personal training, also spend at the gym each month while training in other ways only spend money to balance your diet and also less time than a gym. Therefore, effectual ways should be better than gymnasium, and this essay has pointed out the benefits of the latter option and also the advantages that it brings. Hence, people should choose other ways to fit with every personality.