Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals believe that going to the gym is the best way to keep fit, whereas others prefer to have more effective methods. This writer is of the opinion that have more good ways to stay fit and will discuss this in this essay. From the gym perspective, it is apparent that the field is one of the most popular workouts that can be applied to mass people. Many societies have a great sense of satisfaction in either losing or gaining weight by practising in fitness centres. It is understandable for their success in maintaining their body shape, considering not only are gymnasium studios the place for the public to exercise, and receive training and pieces of advice but also are offline forums where society can socialize and make friends. Therefore, folk have more motivation to go to fitness centres and might practice more regularly. On the other hand, nowadays, experts have found many other interesting ways to be fit and healthy. Some individuals do not prefer to engage in the same thing aging and aging also without any amusement. Therefore, the crowd have come up with various competitive solutions such as Zumba and Yoga. These new methods are considered to be very effective and it provides a certain level of enjoyment as well. Moreover, running is also identified as an interactive option. The outcome of this method is quite impressive because this has been used since ancient times. Taking everything into account, the stadium is good for the community, it improves their muscles and their health instantly. Whereas coming up with Yoga, Zumba, and running also help society to be in shape and are very effective.