Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

It is an undeniable fact that every person wants to be successful in their life. A large number of individuals attain success with the help of careers and education. There are a lot of ways to acquire achievement for different masses. In my viewpoint, hard work is the key to the accomplishment. To begin with, the first and foremost approach to gaining success is to set goals. The objectives are distinct for nonidentical people. Every person has different aims in their life. Therefore, the success for the students is to pass the exam with good marks. For instance, doctors give their best to cure patients and save their lives. In this way, every single individual has a different meaning of achievement and their way of attaining them is also separate. Furthermore, in my opinion, struggle plays an important role in gaining victory in an individual’s life. People have to give their best to become successful and the masses are working days and nights to achieve their goals. As a result, they become more active and learn new skills which will be further helpful to them in the future. For example, to become a police officer, folk need to pass an entrance exam then they work very hard to qualify for the physical test. After that, struggle brings victory in their lives and they can achieve their target to become a police officer. To sum up, accomplishment means setting goals for achieving them so that people can make their careers as well as get passive income. But, hard work is also necessary to attain that target objective.