*Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social,and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, children's pressures from academic, social and commercial increased. In this essay I will illustrated the causes and a possible solution for this issue. There are some reasons behind children's pressures. Firstly, the families predicted from their children's to become perfect in their academic life and get a high marks in all subjects. However, if the chilled not great in one subject such as math he or she will fell under pressure. For instance, the survey done in 2023 done at Sultan Qaboss university showed that 90%o of students exhausted because of their families and society expectations. that means, students are not allowed to lose marks in school even though they are suffering. Therefore, it seems logical that childrens facing more pressures nowadays. Secondly, the employment institutions are asking for highly degrees.so, the jobs are for those with skills and certifications. while, others are spending their life seeking for job opportunity. For example, according to Oman TV people without certificates how own a position in a company are less than 5%. Childrens rises in society that respect and gives opportunity based on the degrees and this led them to exhausting. On the other hand, there are some idea to solve this issue. Firstly, families and society should respect children's age and be aware of the dangers of the pressure so they can avoid this problem. Thus, give the childrens the right to life their childhood and excepted their differences. In addition, the governments could also ask parents to support their children's in flexible way. For example, in a survey done at public magazine showed that parents how aware of the childrens pressures their child life a normal life. whereas, others who are unaware and ask their child to get a perfectionist most of them fell under pressure. Finally, all of the society must work together to reduce this issue. In conclusion, society and families require from children's to work hard not matter if they are suffering this led to pressure issue and to decline this problem they should be awared awarded and love and except that children's ability is different from one child to another.