What do you think are the strengths and weakness of the education system in your country. Use your own experience to support your idea.

In recent times, education has apparent impact on student's lives. Whereas, the Pakistan education system has strengths and weaknesses. In this essay, I will expatiate on both aspects in the following upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are innumerate strengths that benefit society as the schools and the universities of Pakistan motivate and foster students to become good citizens of the community. Furthermore, the government give tremendous facilities like stipends and distributes free books and uniforms in the preliminary institutions. For instance, Pakistan has primary education free in underdeveloped areas and for those who cannot afford it, also emphasises girls' education more than boys, as it reduces the literacy rate in the country. Moreover, open digital libraries around the country to promote digital learning and the use of computers becomes easy. So, students develop this skill as it is a prerequisite to the most lucrative job opportunities. Consequently, the students can combat confidently in the competitive world. On the other hand, the strengths of Pakistan's education system are evident, but the drawbacks are too hard to ignore. By addressing the root cause of academic system weakness. The top-notch concrete reason behind this is the competitive environment. As a result, students feel pressure and some can not handle it which causes mental illness and depression. In addition, the other factor to take into consideration is the sparsity of art and sports activities as teachers and parents think that it has no future while these have a life worth living. All in all, I reiterate that Pakistan's education system has a plethora of strengths that impact students in a positive way, but it has some drawbacks which detrimental to the country's students. I firmly believe that the strengths of the system surpass the weaknesses for the same.