Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for peoples health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Scientists believe that fast food is detrimental to bodies, nevertheless, enthusiasm for fast food is increasing day by day. The life speed is up wording each day, this is the reason that people neglect their meals. To tackle this issue, make people aware of the vital role of food and nutrition. First and foremost, the main reason for extra fast food consumption is a lack of time. These days, most people are snowed under with work and their lifestyle has changed. Hence, they eat food as a fuel. In other words, they are not into the taste of food more attention to health criteria. On top of that, they are not aware of the harmless of oily foods. For instance, working hours are rising in developing countries, this is due to the fact that they skip lunchtime to get home sooner to relax. Additionally, the more life speed rises the less time specified for eating. The main solution is to treat people about life priorities, change their style of life, and conduct a strict role in an organization for significant meal time. Besides, TV streams and commercials with celebrity endorsements encourage people to banish fast food. For example, lunch and dinner time in Spain takes an hour because they not only care about the nutrition of food, but also they realize how important it is to union together. Therefore, revising the style of our life is the key to forming beneficial habits what's more is a formula for the dramatic decline in fast food consumption. Finally, it has been proved that fast food is harmful despite fast food habits drastically surging. We would have refined a detrimental food habit providing that we had changed our consideration and realized the importance of dietitians. To the best of my knowledge, roles always are the best tool for impact on harmful factors, the government could conduct a high tax on fast food restaurants.