Many think in today's world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, However, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present time, maintaining a healthy life is found to be more challenging for people. Although it is very easy to do it when we devote ourselves and strive to do it. When we decide to lead a healthy life,we are in a state to overcome and face the hurdles produced in this modern time.The foremost problem we need to overcome is our sloth.In order to boost our lethargy, we have TV,airconditioner etc.So becoming lazy was something that happened not only because of the environment around us but also because of our desire to be comfortable without doing any workout. For example,we normally want to rest after work or after coming from the office and also from school or college.Relaxing is not a problem until we limit ourselves, but we do not have those limits and then keep on postponing our workouts or any other activities to make us healthy.Watching TV under an airconditioned surrounding with some drinks and snacks makes us unhealthy and get addicted to that drug,which fuels an unhealthy life.In my opinion, sloth and the factors fueling it were the hurdle. However, when we finally have the resolve to commence healthy behaviour,we can achieve it. Beginning with an early wake-up,we start a fresh morning from there.After,that we can do yoga or workouts to make us feel good. Followed by having a balanced diet with a treat weekly once to their ownselves can make their body strong.Since we overcame our supineness it is possible for people to become strong and make healthy behaviour.In my opinion, we had poor behaviour because of sloth and our desire to make ourselves strong. To conclude,when we destroy the supineness inside us and then maintain a robust way of living.We can become mighty and have a healthy routine.