Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, staying fit has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a broad issue in the world. There are plenty of individuals believing that going to the gym is the greatest way to have a physically fit. Others think that we can keep fit by variety of efficiency treatments. Personally, this writer gravitates the idea that going to the gym is the best way to keep fit. First and foremost, it is widely acknowledged that there are more effective methods. A very important point to consider is that there are not have enough services and facilities for people to use another methods to practice. This means that people just buy weights to lift to improve their muscles and they forget to buy workout equipment for whole body. In other words, the equipment which we buy is not as effective as it in the gym. Another point worth consideration is that they just use cheap equipment they buy in the shop because it is cheper than that in the gym. As a result, it does not effective and waste money. To illustrate this point, take as a prime example, nowadays we can buy easily equipments in the internet. However, nobody assure how the effective is. Therfore, many people get bored an d give up to practice. On the other hand, there are several arguments in favor of the idea that going to the gym is the best way to keep fit. It is also convincing to realise that it help us to strengthen health and it is also effortless to have a good relationship in excercising. Besides, when we go to the gym, we also have you to grasp the operation of the equipment. A specific example of this is that, people always choose to go to the gym rather than using another methods so they have a fit body swiftly. In conclusion, the aforementioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it still a controversial issue. As far as I am concerned, I think that the best way to stay fit is going to the gym.