Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate that many people think that the best way to have fit body is going to the gym. However, others believe there are more effective methods. In my opinion, I incline the latter idea. I will discuss both views in this essay. On the one hand, people must agree that going to the gym have a lot of benefits to stay fit. Firstly, at the gyms there are many tools for people can use to practice such as treadmills, dumbbells or Gym Bikes so people can do any exercise they want with the tool they need. Secondly, there are a lot of people have many experience to stay fit. For example, we can see that people who go to the gym usually know what exercise they need to do, how to do it correctly and what food they should eat to have balance diets and they can help us if we do not know something. On the other hand, I still think that there are more effective mothods to have fit body. For example people can do excercise at home and play sport usually because those activities make people burn and reduce the unnecessary fat and have good health. Moreover, if people know how to balance their diets through gain the knowledge from others have experience on the internet they still can stay fit. In conclusion, I believe that it is unnecessary to go to the gyms to stay fit. Because there are still a lot of others methods for people to choice to available with them. Although going to the gym also one good idea.