Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lot of individuals believe that coming to the fitness centre is the greatest way to keep a suitable body, while others ponder there are many methods that have a positive effect on their body. In my point of view, the gym provides ways to exercise or walk and run using machines although this is beneficial, still, other actions are needed to stay fit and healthy. On the one hand, it widely acknowledges that there are many other methods to keep you fit. A very important point to consider is that when you exercise with high intensity, you will be in a deficit of energy. This means that you can stay at home and do some workout or cardio to stay fit. To illustrate this point, nowadays there are plenty of accounts on social media that teach you how to stay fit, also They had the research on that method before they uploaded their process. Junk foodstuff and fast meal, which have gained popularity lately, cause damage to our bodies. Packaged cuisine of any kind, contains toxins which can lead to food poisoning sometimes. Nutritionists suggest having fresh and green leafy vegetables, eggs, and pulses in our daily meals and avoiding oily foods as much as possible. On the other hand, there are several arguments in favour of the idea that the gym is a great way of staying fit. Firstly, it provides the perfect environment to exercise in, with all the latest high-tech equipment and facilities. Secondly, it offers a range of activities and classes, from yoga and aerobics to weightlifting and spinning, giving users a large selection to choose from. Finally, the gym also provides an ideal atmosphere for people to socialize with like-minded individuals, which can help motivate and inspire them to stick to their fitness regimes. To conclude, the aforementioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it is still a controversial concern. As far as I am concerned, I put more highlighted on the idea that the gymnasium has the most effect on your body.