Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more affective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Humans are being put to look after for health problems and to prevent health risks from going to the gym can lead to getting fit whereas some others think that not only it is necessary to go to the gym but also have a variety of ways to do this. In my opinion, do exercise which can be done everywhere as long as determination is always beside. It can not be denied that a gymnasium where individuals can practice some workout lessons maybe they not be given soon. The gymnasium, has ample trainers to support and encourage for motivation students. Besides, throughout the course of losing weight each other regularly diversity to fit up with theirs. The trainers can understand both students and their bodies to make a suitable lecture. However, some communities can not afford numerous extravagant fees in order to which is the drawback of the gym. On the other hand, it is not the sole choice to make themselves better. Many people will change or at least alter their sports fields in all life maybe to refresh themselves. Even those who feel that fitness is not a suitable choice for them. Meanwhile, the world constantly changes annually year, so why do people opt for the lesson fitness they don’t like. Even if, mental health is one of the factorial main requires relaxation and recollection of mind to be immersed in nature and become an athlete person holds themself accountable. To conclude, mental fitness and the physical body can be affected by a healthy lifestyle. So, staying active all day getting disease prevention and hitting the gymnasium was not convenient for all communities.