government should spend more money on education than on recreations and sports do you agree or disagree.

Education is more important for all people. then government should spend lot of money for education system than the reactiation and sports.I totally agree with this topic and I will discuss the topic. To begin with,these days, education is essential service in the world. because all works depend on the education. such as Constructions,medicine, health,food and others works. Furthermore government should spend more money on education. Which is very important thing.Because government should established new schools for children.In my country education system is free for all students. that is good opportunity for all students.Next,some students don't have spent lot of money for education. whereas free education system is good opportunity for students. although all students go to school as well as government should spend more money on study. In addition,study is very important for recreations and sports.because all people should learn sports. Then the first significant reason is learning.Another thing,recreation is creating on education.where as the most of the people are learning some subject, then they are creating innovations and recreations. In conclusion, I believe that all works are depends on the education.because education system is very important for all people. then I will have discussed first and second paragraph education is very important and very expensive thing.theyarefor government should spend more money for the study because if government spend more money for the education then increasing knowledgeable people in our world as well as education level is spread in our countries.