Many feel going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that the gym is the best choice to keep fit. However, there is a more persuasive argument that some methods are more useful than the gym. This essay will outline two-point view and give an opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, the gym is the most popular sport which are easy to learn and maintain stability it appeal to the fact that regular strength exercise is highly effective and helps to burn a large of amount calories and build muscle instead of fat tissues. For instance, when people were overweight and after the course of high-intensity training in a gym, they became strong and perfectly fit. On the other hand, there are people who consider that gym training Is not suitable for everyone and there are better ways to stay healthy and in shape such as a healthy diet and exercise at home. This is on the grounds that the main factor contributing to the health problems of modern people is an unhealthy diet, which is high in sugar saturated fat and salt. Some individuals do not prefer to engage in the same ageing and ageing without any amusement. Therefore, people come up with various competitive solutions such as yoga. These new methods are considered to be very effective and provide a certain level of enjoyment as well. To sum up, there are many methods to account for keeping fit and the gym is one of them, so you can choose any method that suitable for you