Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

A vast majority of people aspire to possess a great job progression and a hilarious family at the same time. The main problem that can be caused is lack of time and a viable solution is to have part- time work. The major problem is that people might not have time to have a happy family and a great career. Firstly, people might be tired of performing their work and spending their time with close family, because they can not complete their job progression. Moreover, they have a hectic life, which also can lead to unexpected problems, such as thinning. For instance, the public who strive to realise dreams is always in movement, therefore they do not have time to eat. However, it also can affect their family, accurately with children, because of time management. Their children may not contacting their parents, which also can lead to diverting. The American research showed that 70 per cent of the population who strive to maintain a successful career also have this type of problem. The most practical solution to this is that the huge majority of people should have part- time work. Firstly, it might be very useful for their health and time, because part- time work has many benefits, such as more time, people might have time to relax and spend time with children. Secondly, part- time work might require the highest salary compared to the past. Therefore, the public who strive to maintain a career might have a lot of money to fund organizations, such as charities or support retired people. The research from Australia showed that 80% of people work on part- time work instead of full- time. Furthermore, part- time work might be very helpful for people who planning to leave work and guild to pension. For instance, the old people might be more powerful and they will have more money to show themselves and the young generation. In conclusion, this essay discussed that having a splendid career and a happy family also can lead to problems with time. It was also justified that part- time work may cause problems, such as health problems or money issues.