Many feel that going tp the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The majority of people think that going to the gym is the most effective way to stay healthy. Nevertheless, others believe that there are more dissimilar ways to stay fit and it is not essential to go to the gym and this writer certainly agrees with this way. The discussion of the essay will be argued below. When people go to the gym, they can hire their fitness coach to teach and correct their exercise skills to avoid an injury and they can help people maintain a balanced diet in a day or a month. Moreover, doing exercise with a professional coach can save your stamina and your time due to having more experience and planning the most suitable routine for your schedule. Nevertheless, going to the gym and hiring a coach can be cost exorbitantly expensive. When people want to use the equipment in the gym, they have to pay an extra fee to use those facilities. Additionally, the specialized gyms are mostly located in the city centre or some modern residential area. As a consequence, the gym can be too far for people who want to go to the gym. The writer is of the opinion that going to the gym can have lots of benefits such as having enough necessary equipment or you will have a trainer to teach and prevent you from having injuries while you are doing exercises. However, that is not the only way to keep fit, people can cycle or run around their town to stay healthy and do not need much equipment. In conclusion, people can have more advantages when they come to the gym. But sometimes it is quite expensive for people so they can stay at home to do exercise by watching videos on the Internet or they just go outside and start running.