In some cultures, Children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

The early age is the appropriate time when a person can build his mind and work as like as he wants. It is the right moment to receive any hard task that is relevant to life. In many communities, Guardians tell their children that they can obtain success if they effort regularly. In my opinion, It is a positive side and has distinct sorts of advantages rather than disadvantages. In the beginning, Youngsters were the most important resources of a nation. They have the ability to solve tough tasks that are really essential. In order to encourage them parents suggest some ideas of past days which help to get them achievement. For example, landing on the moon, was a dream of human beings for many years. After taking part in several times adventure activities, travellers obtained the consequence. This type of hard job can play a significant role in the memory of young boys. In addition, the history of reaching the peak position of the Himalayan mountain was an audacious event that can enhance the power of students to discover any problems. In that case, I think that early ages person are capable of achieving if they give full attention to their task. On the other hand, there are also some demerits of giving children this information. As they try to maintain the rule by following that they may get a positive view, but sometimes it will bring harmful effects. For instance, Alfred Nobel invented dynamite which is a very destructive element though it has many good reviews. When a pupil tries to make these sorts of products, he might face an explosion or an accident. Moreover, many times mentors force learners to cut a brilliant result, at the moment they get acute mental stress which is detrimental to their regular life. For this reason, they behave as an insane person. It is definitely negative feedback. Finally, to update our world, we need to inspire our posterity so that they can solve the upcoming problems. In fact, as we may perform as like as their guideline, the advantages can outweigh the disadvantages.