Some people believe that studying at university or collage is the best route to a successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. To what extend do you agree?

Getting a job has indeed become very competitive today.People want to start their professional careers as early as they can to secure the future.One group of society argues that it is always beneficial to pass out from a prestigious education institution and others believe that it is appropriate to obtain employment right after high school. I strongly agree that it is necessary to complete higher education due to personal development and higher potential earnings. This essay will explain my point of view in detail with a suitable conclusion. Many people say that academic achievements shape one's future and it is absolutely true.These help to broaden the horizons of learning and enhance critical thinking abilities.It is often seen that people feel more confident and clear about their future job preferences after completion of graduation. For example, when a student completes his high school education, he is often clear about the subjects that he wants to study. Such clarity leads towards better understanding and personal growth. Furthermore, scholars tend to earn more money as compared to those who start doing work after school. Some employment titles such as lawyers, engineers, and doctors are more likely to demand more hours in studying one particular subject to master. In return, they get high-paying jobs easily based on their qualification and knowledge. For instance, a normal stock trader earns little money in comparison to a professional trader who spent years to analyze the stock market and its strategies. In conclusion, even though there are many profitable careers that can be started after secondary schooling. However, advanced education helps to succeed professionally in terms of self-improvement and well-paid job options.