Some say that modern technology is giving people more free time, while others think it is making them busier. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To commence, nowadays automation and machinery present people's daily lives in multiple aspects. It is controversial that this apparatus may cause citizens to extra time, while others may depute its usage in another way. This essay discusses the vast benefits of technologies and why they should not considered as busier features. First and foremost, humanities can not deny that because of these techs, people now have more time to maintain other stuff. In short, the development of the word made our life easier when compared to the past years or decades. As proof, neither washing machines, nor refrigerators were in the past. As a result, this had been taking hours from our lives, but now it does not. Another stark point to mention, the continuous upgrades for these apparatus help shorten a great effort and time. For instance, in the present day, many devices and tools can be controlled remotely, without even being near them like televisions and lights. However, some people may find it making them busier, while it can not! except for some categories. These aforementioned technologies facilitate one's life in many aspects. For example, how can you prefer living in scorching weather instead of having a fan? You can not. But some exceptions may arise for those who are developing it simultaneously, and then they rarely have time because of the continuous updating of technology, but not the public themselves. Be that as it may, I strongly believe that having this great improvement in our life has a fabulous upside enhancement, and for me, I can't be in a world without technology. In summation, the fundamental impact of technology in our lives by making it easier with extra free time is indispensable. Moreover, I hardly disagree with anyone's claims that this boon made our life busier.