In the future all cars, buses, trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, engineers try to build many technological devices which can relieve human beings from mental and physical pressure. Driverless vehicles are one type of update system by using that we would get many advantages. Though people will get some benefits, they will be faced disadvantages too. In my opinion, the facilities of automated transports unable to outweigh the challenges. At first, Auto-regulate cars just follow the instructions that are provided by the technician. it has no capability to take any decision in a short moment that will be beneficial. For example, When any patient need to take medical emergency, It can not do work properly for long line of traffic. But when a driver will drive the buses, they can use anyone route to go fast. Moreover, auto-engines faces many unexpected accident as it can not do anything without the given rules. In case of crossing a road by an old person or child, It will make an untoward luck for him. Additionally, if a vehicle change the normal route, it will make collision with automoving automotive materials. Though it has numerous demerits, it has a number of merits too.. In upcoming days, due to advantages of automachines, dwellers can reach their destination timely. As the conveys maintain the rules without any difficulties, Inhabitants does not need to keep an eye to it rather they can relax the moments by sleeping or gossiping with their partners. Besides, they can hear news, music or watvh movies without any hesitation. If it faces any obstacles, it will auto-break by itself that is very crucial to get mental peace. Finally, I think that driverless transports are not count as good accessories, as it has many disanility and limitations. For this reason, I may consider that, the benefits of automated vehicles unable to outweigh the demerits.