Some sceientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. while some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to thinking about the future of computers, there are differing opinions on this matter. It is important to explore both sides to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this,essay both communications will be discussed followed by my opinion. Supporters of computer's future development argue that it will make life better than now. This means, that if computers become more intelligent than humans, there will be less chance of making mistakes in any field. The computer has memory to keep the data stored for many years which the human brain can not do. Moreover, computers will process solutions to any problem faster than human brains, which will help to save time. For instance, 20 years ago, no one could imagine that scientists could send a robot to the moon. Due to the advancement of computers on the 25th of August, a robot was sent by Indian scientists. Therefore, if the computer becomes more intelligent than now, the future will be more better and advanced to live on Earth. Opponents of computer's future development think that it will lead to less physical activity. This is because if the computer works more intelligently, there will be more options to interact with people through technology like video call with good-quality picture as compared to today's quality. Additionally, it will also affect human physical activity. Compared to this time the computer will take commands to perform tasks like cleaning, washing cooking etc. As a result, if these daily chores are done by computer, humans will rely on computers for these activities. For example, After the invention of computer games, people have shown less interest in physical games, and as a,result almost 50% of schools have stopped organizing sports meets in the schools. After considering both sides I am inclined to support the computer's future development will produce more consequences than benefits as it will take the place of humans in most societies. Which will be a disaster for humankind. In conclusion, while both sides have their own points, From my perspective, computer advancement will have more disadvantages than advantages.