Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays when people discuss this topic, they are often divided into two main groups. First society believes that activity with physical movement is the most important role that usually needs to be done. On the contrary, another group argues that sport is just an option for their free time. In the essay, I will elucidate both viewpoints in more detail and offer my personal opinions. To begin with, numerous people will strongly assume that doing sports is required. There are many advantages to athletics. For instance, when someone wants to build up a good body appearance or keep away from heart and muscle problems, advising them to exercise is probably the best recommendation. Moreover, many sports need to be played as a group, so this type of activity can connect people to create a network. On the other hand, a large number of people from another point of view would rather spend their holiday in many individual activities instead of the sport. For example, playing the music, watching the movie and painting artwork on their own. As a result, There is a requirement for some sports that need a lot of people unless we can not play, so sometimes it is not easy to select a date that is suitable for everyone. In conclusion, both perspectives have their own reason to support. It's not wrong or right. In my opinion, we live in a city full of many different activities, thus sports is just an option for people to choose from. Furthermore, instead of selecting the same thing every weekend why don't we try on something new?