You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the epoch of competition encircling, working parents have become an indubitable social phenomenon. For this reason, couples would like to earn a lot of money to support their loved ones. Additionally, although the phenomenon is common, it does cause arguments from the citizens. It is often said that it benefits the next generations, while the opposition has expressed their worry about children's well-being due to parents ' absence. The essay will present some benefits and drawbacks for two-side opinions, and share my personal experiences supporting my standpoint. First and furthermost, a compelling merit of working parents is that income is an unquestionable fact. Accordingly, money is an inevitable factor when parents nurture their babies. Namely, a vast number of activities need to pay a large amount of funding, including education (e.g., fees of Kindergarten, Primary Schools, High Schools, and Colleges), and essential goods (e.g., food, drinks, clothes, shelters, transportation). After all, these activities need parents to try their best to get money to support their children's physical needs. Nevertheless, Working parents also have an undeniable Achilles heel, which can cause unhealthy psychological status. Accordingly, the lack of companionship between parents and the next generation definitely leads to varied negative feelings, like indifference, loneliness, and even hatred. Furthermore, both negative feelings for their parents and the lack of education definitely result in behaviour problems for children and teenagers, including the incubus of kindergarteners, indecent behaviour of pupils, and even bullying behaviour of higher school students; hence the absence of support from parents impair the younger's psychology. In my opinion, I totally use my experience as a good example to prove the disadvantages of working parents. I was given a punishment for my physical bullying behaviour to one of my classmates from high school, because my parents did not have enough time to teach me how to express negative emotions, like irate, in a proper way. All things considered, although my parents do provide a good living standard, I met behaviour problems afflicting me for a long time, even when I became an adult. In summary, it is intensively arduous for parents to balance jobs and caring. However, both physical and psychological health are imperative parents ' duties. All in all, I am convinced that parenting is the most difficult position in the world.