Today, more and more people prefer to communicate online rather than face to face. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development? Justify your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is apparent nowadays communication via cyber space had a greater number when compared to face to face among an individual's desire. From my prospective, these way of communications offer both positive and negative development. Even though it can provides more channel of communication, it also lead to isolation and online fraud issues. Contemporary groundbreaking technologies have adapted to peoples' lives, the obvious example of this is the mobile phone, which is occupied by most people in the world. Not only is it a tool for instant communication by messages, but it also provides a call or even FaceTime, where people are enabled to have a conversation with one another anywhere anytime without a time-consuming of distance. To illustrate, if a pupil who has studied in secondary education abroad, they are able to overcome this obstacle by using the internet. Therefore, Online can minimize remote communication issues and keep people in touch with their loved ones for these reasons it attracts more users. On the other hand, it is undenieable that there are lot of people who prefered to interact with their peers online which can leads to detrimental circumstances. For instance, people tent to engage online more than meeting one another in person which can be results in isolation from the society. Furthermore, Online fraud is considerate outcome from this as well, for example at present there are many Online dating appllication, where people can seek their relationship from that platfroms platform. On top of that it is straightforward to have significant others from the internet, In most cases, those candidates have been avoiding their real identity to persuade others to do unusual things which can lead to a life-threatening and illegal case. Thus, online can also discourage advantages of communication online. In conclusion, it is true to say that online has certainly developed communication between people and brought many positive impacts, but at the same time it can also influence drawbacks which should be noted that it is crucial to consider and be aware of online friends.