Many feel that going to the gym is the best way stay fit.Others think there are more effective methods.Discuss both views and give your opinion

The majority of people often say that it is not a bad choice to keep fit by going to the gym. While others believe that have more way to stay fit. This essay agrees with the formal sentiment and lays out the reasoning below. Firstly,going to the field is the most effective method for all people.If you have a problem with your fitness, exercise in the gym will solve your problem. Moreover,if you want to have a dream body or just a normal frame, the gymnasium will make your dream come true. Also, the square includes aerobic,dance,or exercise lessons, which make your plan to stay fit more easier than before. On the other hand,there are lots of effective methods like eating less food or just eating healthy.Eat less food but healthy it helps reduce your weight.In,addition take away from snacks or gas drinks, and eat less sugar,it can make your health better.But if you eat less food while not doing action,you will become more hungry and have a negative effect on your health. It is the author's opinion do exercise mixed with eating healthily is the best way to keep fit.You can eat anything but do physical like jogging or cycling,I believe that you can have a perfect body. To sum up,going to the field is the best way to stay fit,it can have the plan to stay fit and have a lot exercises to keep fit and the shape of your body.