Government should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the modern era transportation has become an essential part of everyday life while railways and roads is one of the best two medium among all the mode of transportations. Overall, This eaasy agress with the statements to investing more currency in the railroad compare to roads beause of Safe journey and low costing travel of human being as well as goods. Firstly, From the very beginning of conduction of railways is more safe than normal road. In addition, rail track Change the form of the verb tracks show examples are safe bacuse of in one track is use Change the form of the verb used show examples only use for one vehicle at a time. In contrast, the roads are uses by many cars and they oftenly faces accidents. For instance, there are thousands of accidents occurs in the roadway on the otherside there are a few number of accidents happened in the rail track. Secondly, the cost of among these two ways is much cheaper in railways in comparison to bus or private vehicle. Moreover, one Rail carries a lots of people and a huge amount of goods at a single coach. As a reult the expenditure of movements and product shift frome one place to another is reduced compare to other process of medium. For Example, All Coach of a Rail could carry on an average 10-20 buses passenger 10 -20 tracks of goods. To Conclude, Spend money in railways compare to roads is more convenient and benificials for the reasons whereas increase of security and decline of price.