some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the development of technology is very fast, so the fuel is more necessary for their lifestyle. fuels is the important part and indispensble in the world. In my opinion, increasing the cost of fuel is not great idea and I absolutely disagree this idea because it bring back the problem economic. First, fuels show up everywhere in thier life, classical examples: car, motorbike,...So the cost of fuel is creased is not good for economic. The development of transport is sustained terrible damage and the price of commodity will increase and will make inflationary very high. Second, the poor and business is the most effect, increasing the price of fuel will go on the fee production and the fee transport so the price of grocerious is very expensive. The customer will not buy and consume it and the poor will more poor. The business,who face up hard problems, solve the consume of consumer. The rich of boss who business industry fuel is more high but it not solve anything even it very worsen because the richman is more rich and the poor is more poor. Some people think to solve the problem transport because the increse fuel, we need use the energy transport but the technology of energy transport is too new and not sure safe and the company produce it which make succsess the small car and not develop for truck. finally, unlike, the big country is developing and using the alternative energy source like: wind and sun. The small country force to use the fuels for production and development because they no have money to growth it. in conclusion, the fuels is not good for environment but it very important and necessary for life. We need use it careful and save