Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Some individuals claim that having a lot of cash is the main key to happiness, although a strong family relationship and self-satisfaction work can make a sense of accomplishment in people's lives. This essay aims to discuss money and family bonds and how affect a person's life. A number of arguments will be elaborated on in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, people have a luxurious life because of have a lot of cash on hand. For instance, The world-famous football player Ronaldo had a bad childhood story due to a poor environment. Such as a lack of food and housing, but today, he is a billionaire and emphasises that earning capital makes happiness. Moreover, he explained that you have satisfied the income and spend it for your better, lovers and others happier also. Thus, People have money they can purchase everything if they wish. For instance,a big house, vehicles, and so on. Therefore, the coins play an integral part in our lives. On the other hand, The first one is having a strong family bond is a miracle because having a such relationship people can feel more comfortable both mentally as well as physically. To illustrate my point, one of the rich people in Sri Lanka, talked about the PASKU bomb blast on the TV programme and highlighted he had lost his whole family because of this crime., Furthermore he said "If we have a lot of money, it cannot buy everything we want and I suffer every second because of not having my family. Consequently, having a vast relationship that can lead to a joyful movement,which we spend. Secondly, when people are doing something for the community, such as the medical campaign for distributing spectacles for older people and giving food parcels to poor people,who are living in rural area,since,these kindly works get self-satisfaction, apart from this, it would not buy anywhere,when you are gone. In conclusion,having both cash and family bonds shows the pathways to happiness in life. But it is based on the individuals' preferences. Therefore,when comparing both money and relationships have the same place in human life.