Government should spend money on railways rather than roads to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the modern era, transportation has become an essential part of everyday life while railways and roads are one of the best two mediums among all the modes of transportation. Overall, This essay agrees with the statement to invest more currency in the railroad compared to by-roads because of Safe journeys and low-cost travel for human beings as well as goods. Firstly, From the very beginning of the conduction of the line of rails, it is safer than the normal roads. In addition, rail tracks are safe because every track is used only for a single vehicle at a time. In contrast, the highway and one-way road lines are used by many cars, and they often face accidents. For instance, there are thousands of accidents occurring on the roadway and on the other side, there are a few accidents happening on the rail line. Secondly, the cost of these two ways is much cheaper in rail line in comparison to buses or private vehicles. Moreover, Solo Rail carries a lot of people and a huge amount of goods in a single coach. As a result, the expenditure of movements and product shift from one place to another is reduced compared to another process of medium. For Example, All Coach Rail could carry on an average of 10-20 bus passengers and 10-20 tracks of goods. To Conclude, Spending money on railways compared to roads is more convenient and beneficial for the reasons of the increase in security and the decline in price.