Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For developing unpreviledge countries, education, health and business improvements is vital. These nations should recieved receive help from richer countrie's governments. I disagree with this statement and I think poorer countries have to improve their living standard and facilities. Firstly, the governments of developing and poorer countries should be aware of their citizens problems. By implementing some job opportunities such as building new factories and local stores, and contribute individuals to work in these locations, most of the families would gain this ability to send their children to school. In order to do that, the literacy rate of society would significantly decrease. Additionally, constructing some good hospitals in countryside and rural areas and a rutine plan for vaccinate all of the infants and children could be an effective approach for increasing the health problem in poorer societies. The amount of money which is need for building hospital can be spent of taxayion which is given from the richer group of people such as business mans and traders. However, some believe the governments of developed nations such as United states and Britian can avoid of war in poorer nations and send some labour forcements enforcements, in order to improve the quality of live in these regions. Although this could be an effective idea, I think the concouil of the developing nations can trade their goods with developed ones. For instance, most of the African countries have some fuels mines such as gas and petrol and some valuable metals such as gold and silver. If these kind of valuable things trade with the requesters, a good amount of money will enter the country. In conclusion, the governments of poorer nations should be worried about their citizens quality of lives. They can create new job opportunities and high quality hospitals and put their citizens prioroties top of themselves.