some people think that it would be better for large companies to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

It has been debated that most of the entrepreneurs are supposed to relocate their organization to urban instead of being located in the main city. In my opinion, I think it depends on their situation. Firstly, several businesses, SMEs in particular, that are located in the main city have not had an opportunity to move to the urban from the various problems, To illustrate further, they don’t have resources enough because the moving needs to spend an amount of money and time, moreover, a number of employees who want to generate a sustainable income in their professional life to enhance their family's well-being are not able to change their locate leading to lack of workers in the future. Furthermore, some companies are responsible for changing their suppliers because the shipments in the downtown are not suitable for someone causing more expenditure as well as the profit to decrease. On the other hand, despite its difficulty and more expenditure, most of the NGOs that want to improve the earth require that every company are supposed to relocate because, should businesses move to other places, this will raise the demand for employment. Besides, it is able to improve the civilization in these places, For example, employers in the downtown who are hired in the old industries have an opportunity to find the new industries that are appropriate for their professional life. In addition, when urban areas have more infrastructure from investing either the company or the government leads to civilization. To conclude. It has both advantages and disadvantages. This is the responsibility of the CEO to decide whether they should move downtown or not.