In some countries, the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing constantly. What are the current and future effects of an ever-increasing population?

The birth rate is enormously increasing in several developing countries and it is leading to growth in the number of children aged 15. This essay will explain how overpopulation can affect society both nowadays and in the future. To initiate, more populations can lead to a growing requirement for foodstuff. Therefore, the government should improve the production of agriculture in several regions in order to provide enough supplies for citizens. For example, following the report of the Nutrition Department of Uzbekistan, in several areas of the country, the majority of people appeal to provide enough amount of meals for the population each year and this request is enhanced every year. Hence, this report may suggest that the issue of overpopulation hurts to agriculture of the country. Furthermore, the number of children aged 15 is increasing dramatically each year and it is leading to high competition between employers. In other words, the number of unemployed people will climb in the future, because most children begin to work from 16 age and accumulate experience by working with a professional mentor. For instance, the Department of Labor of Uzbekistan has informed that the amount of unemployment has been increasing by 32% within the last year because of insufficient workplaces. Therefore, young workers can create enormous competition. To conclude, there are two considerable effects on the community in all countries and all of them can complicate the condition of life. One of them has a significant effect on providing enough food for residents while another one has a lack of jobs.