It is more important for school children to learn about their local history than the world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that children are forced to study both local and world history. This essay will explain why I totally agree that children just need to study their nation's history Admittedly, there is good reason to say that children do not need to study history from all over the world. To begin with, studying too much knowledge may be senseless. For instance, children who do not tend to study or go abroad may find this information unnecessary. They do not need to use them, therefore, they do not need to put resources into learning them. Moreover, they study worldwide history just to attain better academic results and be a high-performing student. However, this knowledge does not help them to have a sense of job security at a later stage of life In addition, there is also a compelling reason to say that it is adequate for children to learn about their own countries' history. First and foremost, students may struggle to remember all the knowledge. They can not summon up all this information thus those ones will leave people unable to find interest in studying history. To illustrate, Vietnamese students may not feel Japanese history is fascinating. They may find it difficult to memorize the Japanese government's names and even their special occasions. Local history will be more familiar than history from all over the world. Consequently, it will make them dredge up information easier than ever In conclusion, students are coerced to learn worldwide history. Nevertheless, it is too much for them to study due to its wide information