Write about the following topic : Some people think that it’s a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most people are fed up with their professions. Some individuals argue that it is a good job to hang out with work colleagues in the evenings and weekends, while others believe that it is essential to keep working life entirely separate from social life. In my opinion, I completely agree with the former view. Moreover, in this essay, I will discuss both views. Firstly, all people should have free time to relax their minds from their professional problems. So, some people believe that spending time with friends who work with them at the office is a good opportunity to talk about their problems. Furthermore, they can discuss all the problems which they have at the workplace. And, also they can identify what are the barriers to achieving their goals. For example, if someone has an issue that cannot be solved individually, they can find a solution by discussing it with others. Secondly, it is a better mind relaxation method than asking questions to others. In addition, it can cure someone's heart who is bored with a lot of work. For instance, if a worker who has a massive workload cannot finish his work individually, he would be able to get help from others by discussing it with others. On the other hand, by hanging out with office staff, they will know about your personal things which they do not need to know about you. It is an unnecessary thing and you will become inconvenient. In conclusion, I strongly believe, it is an interesting job to spend time with office friends to discuss issues and relax their minds. In addition, I hope to see that all workers do their jobs freely and happily.