Some children find some school subjects difficult, so these subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everybody knows that education is so important for children because they can learn everything in school. Some students have the ability to be good at art, sport and other topics that's why every student should choose the subjects according to their ability. İ strongly believe that every student should go his own way. That has some positive side and negative the essay will discuss both. On the one hand, some pupils love sports too much. Of course, they should learn every subject; however, they choose PE first because they will learn about it. Many students hate some classes such as mathematics. For example a friend of mine from childhood, his name is Ahmet. He loves too much basketball and hates other lessons. He said '' I do not have to join every lesson sport is enough for me because I will be a basketballer.'' As he said, he is a very successful player in it and plays in the Turkish team. Moreover, many of our successful friends in art or PE think because of other lessons they could not adapt their capacity and many of them cannot do it. On the other hand, many classmates should choose their skills, It is true; however, that's important when and where they should choose their skills. For instance, one of the students who is very famous in his country. He said '' I am a good footballer however İ do not have experience in all the school's lessons. That's my lack because I do not have information about cultures or the world they are given only in education centres.'' The example shows us every student should learn everything and then choose their profession. To sum up, learners can choose which subjects to love. On the other hand, They should go to another lesson because life extends everything not only a way. In my opinion, they should go to every lesson till high school then they can choose what they want to be professionally.