In their advertising, bussinesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern age, people have a tendency to discover unknown materials to get their benefits. Some business organizations generally cast many advertisements as different and updated materials. They do these types of tasks to sell their elements and earn more money. To be honest, I am on the fence about this kind of development as it has both positive and negative reviews. In the beginning, nowadays numerous companies expose their accessories as the best rather than the same elements of other sectors. As electronic gadgets of Apple are popular as the most suitable and long-lasting devices. Normally they make the devices so lucrative that they can market it easily to the clients. They also do some variation when they produce the elements and provide a number of merits instead of other companies. Additionally, they contribute innovative ideas. Moreover, as they make uncommon materials to become familiar, they paperise or advertise by magazines or Google. In my opinion, it is a positive development. On the other hand, there are many authorities who produce common things but advertise them as recent ones. For instance, with the functional watches of the Titan brand, the group have launched a new clock which has features like the previous one. By announcing a small amount of cashback offer, they opened it to customers. Furthermore, some dresses of Easy brand or Top Ten brand, declare their clothes contain 100% cotton as well which will be more comfortable in lieu of other shirts. In fact,there are no basic changes in making products.Actually, the products are copied. It is definitely a negative impact. In conclusion,in advertising businesses usually give importance to their components that are recent.but that is not right all the moment. Above the discussion, I would say that it has both sorts of developments.